Top Players in the Race for WPT India POY Title

With #WPTIndia inching closer, the race for WPT India POY title is tightening up especially among the top 4 players Amit Jain (Adda52 Team Pro), Nitin Gupta, Rajnish Kumar and Vikram Kumar, each holding 600 points on #WPTIndiaPOY Leaderboard. While these 4 players have the edge, the top 15 players falling within the range of 400 POY points are also contention for the coveted WPT India Player of the Year title.

To find out who stands where in WPT India POY Race, check out these link:-

You can also download the PDF from the below link:-
India POY Season 16 leaderboard